Vroman’s bookstore in Pasadena has been nice enough to put some of my book pictures on their walls for a few months. There are signed prints for sale from I Want My Hat Back, Extra Yarn, and the as-yet unreleased House Held Up By Trees, and there’s...

Vroman’s bookstore in Pasadena has been nice enough to put some of my book pictures on their walls for a few months. There are signed prints for sale from I Want My Hat Back, Extra Yarn, and the as-yet unreleased House Held Up By Trees, and there’s some graphite originals of some of the guys from I Want My Hat Back including the bear, the fox, the deer, and mole…thing (pictured).

If you’re in town, stop by, or get in contact with Vromans to ask about details if you’re interested. They’ll be on the walls through March.

This was posted 12 years ago. It has 63 notes. .
  1. turquoisesleaf reblogged this from jonklassen
  2. theflyingcats reblogged this from jonklassen
  3. h-hella reblogged this from jonklassen
  4. readnowsleeplater reblogged this from jonklassen
  5. maquillaje-artistico-blog reblogged this from jonklassen
  6. tardisbluescarf reblogged this from jonklassen
  7. anycanvas reblogged this from jonklassen
  8. teenkicks-blog reblogged this from jonklassen and added:
    I want my hat back is literally THE best book in the world
  9. jonklassen posted this